Directory

NJ – Mercer

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-11 of 11 Results)

Member Email Address More Information  

Annette Murphy - Springpoint At Home

amurphy@springpointsl.org

Home Health Care - Non-medical

Website

Anthony Alfieri - AllCure

aalfieri2@gmail.com

Pain Management

Bill Pasternak - Will Design Associates

bill@willdesignnj.com

Graphic/Web Design

Website

Catherine Charles - Melaleuca

catherine.charles99@gmail.com

Co-Director /Health and Wellness

Website

Franklin Rainear - Franklin H. Rainear Affordable Funeral Service & Cremation

funeralserviceandcremationco@gmail.com

Funeral Home

Website

Jennifer Steffen-Cacciabaudo - Community News Service

jsteffen@communitynews.org

Advertising

Website

Robert Gershon - New York Life

rgershon@ft.newyorklife.com

Insurance

Seymour Semaya - Geriatric Advisory Council

Seymour@geriatricadvisorycouncil.com

Geriatric Care Manager

Shane Veight - Miracle-Ear

shane.veight@hearmiracleear.com

Audiology Doctor

Website

Suzanne Methot - Heart to Hearts, Inc.

suzannecomp@aol.ocm

Non-Profit -

Website

Victor Hudson - Embracing Hospice

vhudson@usc.edu

Hospice

Website

NJ – Middlesex

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-14 of 14 Results)

Member Email Address More Information  

Arthur Klotsman - Golden Years Care

arthurklotsman@ymail.com

Adult Daycare

Bill Pasternak - Will Design Associates

bill@willdesignnj.com

Graphic/Web Design

Website

Heather Koons - Atrium Senior Living of Matawan

hkoons@atriumhsl.com

Memory Care

Website

Jackie Harris - Springpoint Senior Living

Casemanager@springpointsl.org

TBD

Website

Jennifer Woodruff - BIC & Affiliates LLC

Jwoodruff@businessinsure.com

Insurance

Website

Jeremiah Bullen - Michael Hegarty & John Vincent Scalia Home for Funerals

jbullen@scaliahome.com

Funeral Home

Website

Jon Scher - Freeman Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

jscher@freemanorthoandsports.com

NULL

Website

Joseph Costa - Costa Legal Group

joe@costalegalgroup.com

Estate & Elder Law Attorney

Website

Marc Levine - Century 21 Action Plus Realty

mlevine@actionplusrealty.com

Realtor

Merrill Stauber - MidState Therapy Associates

mtherapy@optimum.net

Therapist / Counselor

Website

Michael Gordon - American Hearing Center

mgordon@hearinghealthusa.com

Hearing Aid Dispenser

Website

Robert Randall - Accurate Diagnostics Laboratory

bobrandall66@comcast.net

Medical Laboratory Services

Thomas Graziano - Life Services Plus

tgraziano@lifeservicesplus.com

Insurance Sales

Website

Zena Schwegler - Helpers At Home Care, Inc.

zena@helperathomecare.com

Home Health Care - Non-medical

Website

NJ – Monmouth

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 46 Results)

Member Email Address More Information  

A.J. Vignola - King Financial Network

aj@kingfn.com

Financial Advisor

Website

Angie Heaney - Immediate Care Walk In Management, LLC

aheaney@immcare.com

Walk in Medical and Urgent Care

Website

Anna Bakshiyeva - On-Site Imaging

anna@onsiteimagingnj.com

Radiologist

Website

Avrum Glassoff - Jewish Home for Rehabilitation & Nursing

Aglassoff@gmail.com

Nursing Home

Website

B.J. Thomas - ClearCaptions

bj.thomas@clearcaptions.com

Video Telephone Technician

Website

Bill Pasternak - Will Design Associates

bill@willdesignnj.com

Graphic/Web Design

Website

Brian McCann - Maximum Construction LLC

holysocks49@msn.com

TBD

Catherine Charles - Melaleuca

catherine.charles99@gmail.com

Co-Director /Health and Wellness

Website

Charles Ginsburg - Senior Planning

Charles@senior-planning.com

Medicaid Application

Website

Chris Ann Waters - Tuscany Specialty Food and Catering

tuscanyfoods@gmail.com

Food and Catering

Website

Chris Motroni - Speak2

chris.motroni@speak2software.com

Assisted Living

Website

Daniel Reizis - Advanced PMR

daniel.reizis@advancedpmr.com

TBD

Website

Daniel Savarino - Apex Sports and Regenerative Medicine

Drsavarino@apexsportsnj.com

Orthopedic Surgeon

Website

Daniel Triana - Cruise Planners

daniel.triana@cruiseplanners.com

Sales Representative

Website

Duane Hunt - Miracle-Ear

duane.hunt@hearmiracleear.com

Hearing Aid Dispenser

Website

NJ- Ocean

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-13 of 13 Results)

Member Email Address More Information  

Aimee Brunson - Anderson & Campbell Funeral Home

aimee.skura@dignitymemorial.com

Funeral Home

Website

Alicia Attanasio - Elite Tri-State Foot Care

elitetristatefootcare@gmail.com

Podiatrist

Website

B.J. Thomas - ClearCaptions

bj.thomas@clearcaptions.com

Video Telephone Technician

Website

Bill Pasternak - Will Design Associates

bill@willdesignnj.com

Graphic/Web Design

Website

Daniel Reizis - Advanced PMR

daniel.reizis@advancedpmr.com

TBD

Website

David Nathan - Drescher & Cheslow, P.A.

dnathan@drescher-cheslow.com

Estate & Elder Law Attorney

Website

Duane Hunt - Miracle-Ear

duane.hunt@hearmiracleear.com

Hearing Aid Dispenser

Website

Jon Scher - Freeman Orthopedic and Sports Medicine

jscher@freemanorthoandsports.com

NULL

Website

Karen Kupfer - MidState Therapy Associates

mtherapy1@optimum.net

TBD

Website

Kelly McCloskey - Complete Care @ Laurelton

kmccloskey@cclaurelton.com

Nursing Home

Website

Kristy Redford - Bayada Home Health Care

kredford@bayada.com

Home Health Care - Non-medical

Website

Richard Pacesa - MassMutual New Jersey-NYC

richardpacesa@financialguide.com

Financial Advisor

Website

Yvonne Cocchiarella - Immediate Care Walk-In Management

yc@immcare.com

Walk in Medical and Urgent Care

Website